BMF Biography | Be My Faithful History

Last Updated on September 8, 2018 by mybiohub

BMF(Be My Faithful ones) formed in 2006 consists of four guys
namely; Fredrick Ouma a.k.a Mizzile, Samuel Maina a.k.a Sammy Dee,
Harison Ashioya a.k.a Harry Ash and Patrick Maina a.k.a Maich.
They met at the Kenya Assemblies of God(K.A.G) church Huruma where
they all go to church, they were working on a song project for a back to
school concert which they normally organize at their church every last
week before students go back to school.

Initially, in the year 2000, BMF consisted of three members; Patrick
Maina, Fredrick Ouma and Benson Munyi who left the group in 2004. In
2007, The group recorded a song amka ukipraise which didn’t do well in
the industry.

The next year, they released their song njoo which was warmly
welcomed then in 2009 mpenzi wa surprise which really proved to be their
most successful song, but not until they released I live for you in
Sept. 2010.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner